the XLC is good. Alot better than the cheap microsoft ones but i just upgraded to the X1 and way superior. awesome. ya a few bux more but do it. Is the Turtle Beach X1 or XLC better?
Good to hear that, I just ordered the X1 like 2 hours ago.
Ive had the X1s for a little over 3 years and i love them never had a problem , and has awesome clarity of sound get them well worth the money .
No comments:
Post a Comment