Awesome trailer.Looking forward to the game, but I don't think I will get it right away. I'm still playing ME2.Bioshock 2 Launch Trailer!
going to wait for the reviews personally, but i really hope the MP doesnt take anything away from the SP
Trailer is pretty cool, really hoping this game lives up to the original!
Awesome Trailer.
Me drooling :D
It looked cool. Can't wait for Tues. =-)
Looks excellent.ME2,now Bioshock 2.Keep em coming.
Kick ass trailer!!!
Very sweet trailer. Not quite up to the level of excitment that Mass Effect 2's trailer gave me but still very impressive.
The trailer actually impressed me. Can't wait for the game :)
[QUOTE=''chaoscougar1'']going to wait for the reviews personally, but i really hope the MP doesnt take anything away from the SP[/QUOTE]
All AAA and up so far, so have no fear
Pc Gamer- 90
oxm- 9.5
gamepro-5/5
psm3 uk-93
playstation network-5/5
thats all i know so far.
Awesome. Chances are im getting my copy early, should have it by friday :D
Definitely enjoyed the trailer, really looking forward for it. Only 6 days to go!
Quite an elaborate trailer.
On a side note, I've always loved how deviously sinister the little sister's voices were.
As I said in the post I made about this same topic... awesome trailer, loved every bit of it... you shouldn't be worried about the inclusion of a MP because they're being developed by different people...
http://meodia.com/news/616/bioshock-2-launch-trailer-released/ Just saw it. This is one of the creepiest games I've played but I still love it! :p
No comments:
Post a Comment