I have 88 XBLA games and around 130-160 retail games. Bought the 360 around launch.how long do you have a xbox and how many ...
Had my 360 for just over 2 years. I have about 44 retail games and 12 or so XBLA games.
since launch. but i trade in my games i dont play when im done so i only have 20 or so games.
i have 10 and more...
the best are:
tekken 6
COD MW 2
Assassin's creed 2
PES 2010
[This message was deleted at the request of the original poster]
[QUOTE=''Darkslayer16'']I have 88 XBLA games and around 130-160 retail games. Bought the 360 around launch.[/QUOTE]
damn that's a lot...... anny you regret buying ?? and wich did/do you enjoy the most ?
Since Nov 17(My birthday :D).
I have Pure, Lego Batman, GTA4:EFLC, Fable 2 GOTY.
Ordered Saints Row 2 today. :)
bought mine in 2007, I currently own 23 retail games and 13 XBLA games
Exactly 3 years, 20 retail games and around 8-10 XBLA games.
Two years and around 100 retail.
I got mine last year around April and I haveHalo 3Naruto The Broken BondShadowrunIm trying to get GTA4 soon and FFXIII.
I Don't buy games because i prefer demo's.....lol.I spend too much on games, i sell alot of games back for trade in but at the moment i have 26 retail. I have bought about 25 live games but delete most as i find alot are not worth the money, i include TRIALS HD, AND X-PLOSION MAN in that catogory of ''waste of money''...because 1) trials got too hard and i was sickened off playing it again, 2)x-plosion man was just a waste of time...my opinion).Retail games i don't like usually get traded in so i at least save something but i have not traded in a while, thats why i currently own 26 games.I regret buying STOKED(the controls don't make sense...i can't find any fun...although the snow looks good)Smackdown Vs Raw 2010: every year i say im not buying it and then i go and buy it...10 year old animations and its as gracefull as the big show dancing on ice. (Bring back the n64 wrestling games. NO MERCY is still better)Borderlands, Brutal Legend, and NBA 2K10 where also probably a waste of money as i either had better games to play or was given a bad first impression.Best games: Mass Effect 2, Bayonetta, Fifa 10,Forza 3, Modern Warfare 2
Less than 24 hours (My third 360 ) and I've already bought Dead Rising, Left 4 Dead GOTY, Left 4 Dead 2, ME, ME2, Fable 2 GOTY and Halo 3.
[QUOTE=''Darkslayer16'']I have 88 XBLA games and around 130-160 retail games. Bought the 360 around launch.[/QUOTE]
172 k gamerscore... Really? ... Jeez, are you gonna be one of the first people to break 200k?
[QUOTE=''Wakanoid''][QUOTE=''Darkslayer16'']I have 88 XBLA games and around 130-160 retail games. Bought the 360 around launch.[/QUOTE] 172 k gamerscore... Really? ... Jeez, are you gonna be one of the first people to break 200k?[/QUOTE]
No? Theres people with 400k legit gamerscore. I'm like 600ish highest gamerscore but theres a fair bit of cheaters above me so I don't know what I'm actually supposed to be in.
[QUOTE=''Darkslayer16''][QUOTE=''Wakanoid''][QUOTE=''Darkslayer16'']I have 88 XBLA games and around 130-160 retail games. Bought the 360 around launch.[/QUOTE] 172 k gamerscore... Really? ... Jeez, are you gonna be one of the first people to break 200k?[/QUOTE]
No? Theres people with 400k legit gamerscore. I'm like 600ish highest gamerscore but theres a fair bit of cheaters above me so I don't know what I'm actually supposed to be in.[/QUOTE]I don't think theres enough games for 400k.. well, are you saying someone has legit bought every single arcade/xbox 360 game out there? and maxed them all? .. Damn... And I Feel proud about my 15k =
[QUOTE=''Wakanoid''][QUOTE=''Darkslayer16''][QUOTE=''Wakanoid''] 172 k gamerscore... Really? ... Jeez, are you gonna be one of the first people to break 200k?[/QUOTE]
No? Theres people with 400k legit gamerscore. I'm like 600ish highest gamerscore but theres a fair bit of cheaters above me so I don't know what I'm actually supposed to be in.[/QUOTE]I don't think theres enough games for 400k.. well, are you saying someone has legit bought every single arcade/xbox 360 game out there? and maxed them all? .. Damn... And I Feel proud about my 15k =[/QUOTE]You should, I only have just over 1k I think :lol:
14 games (3 are unopened, good deals on em) and 6 XBLA games in in 4 months.
got my xbox at launch and have about 30 gamesi do trade them in cuz some turn out nafflove halo/l4dead/ninja gaiden and fable.
No comments:
Post a Comment