Why do so many people seem to not like this game? No one has even stated a valid reason that it isn't good. One thread is ''It plays to much like the first one'' lets use the L4D2 and say ''Well no duhhhh its a sequel!'' Personally it is better then MW2 and common sense it's better then BFBC1.So to all you people that find it bad. What is your VALID point for it being bad?So many haters on BFBC2?
Its not bad, no matter what anyone says. Maybe its just not their type of game, or maybe their delusional modern warfare fanboys :P i dunno, luckily i like both.So many haters on BFBC2?
BFBC2 is better than MW2 so its just fanboys that hate you cant dropshot or camp and get nukes :D
I like it. Day one purchase for me. ALready have had it preordered for like 3 weeks
Haters just love to hate, I personally loved the demo, I just hate those who can't follow the rules of how to play the game, hell, I see people on my own team destroying their own bomb that they should defend.
Its just MW2 fanboys afraid to admit there is a game that can contend with their beloved camp fest. Or it's MW2 players who want to be good at this game but suck at it because it doesn't have aim assist and a bunch of perks/killstreaks.
Maybe it's not their type of game, but if anyone says it's bad, they're very wrong! :P
I guess they like the fast-arcady feel of MW2 with it's run and gun and campers than working with teammates to achieve the goal
They expected MW2 with destructible environments.
The controls feel clunky to me and I don't like the way the guns feel in the game.
I don't care what anybody says kill streaks doing all the work for is getting boring, I'm tired of seeing people walk around with dual shotguns as well COD was never meant to be like MW2, now its just a gimmick/novelty game... good thing I liked BC1, because I'm already used to BC2's gameplay.
[QUOTE=''OfficialBed'']The controls feel clunky to me and I don't like the way the guns feel in the game.[/QUOTE]
That isn't good enough. If you play for even 5 minutes you'll get use to them.
i've been hearing that its goin to b awesome, i like it alright i loved BF 2142 lol sure the controls feel a little slower n i realize that its part of the game so im okay with that i just dun really like vehicles in FPS is all
Because they're obsessed with that Call of Duty crap. It kills most online games out there and they can't accept it. It's called immaturity.
[QUOTE=''LightColor'']i've been hearing that its goin to b awesome, i like it alright i loved BF 2142 lol sure the controls feel a little slower n i realize that its part of the game so im okay with that i just dun really like vehicles in FPS is all [/QUOTE]BF has had vehicles since the beginning, they are experts at mixing vehicles with FPS gameplay, nobody has ever complained about their online. It plays very well, and I'm usually skeptical about vehicles+air support and guns being mixed online, but DICE has made it work.
I thought it was good. More interested in the SP though so I may just wait for the price drop or sale.MP feels slow compared to MW2 but that just my opinion.
[QUOTE=''jad206''][QUOTE=''OfficialBed'']The controls feel clunky to me and I don't like the way the guns feel in the game.[/QUOTE] That isn't good enough. If you play for even 5 minutes you'll get use to them.[/QUOTE]eh, not real fond of how the controls work exactly, though it only takes a match or two to get use to them. Vehicle controls on the other hand...offer no analog forward/backward movement, you're forced to use right/left triggers which should be for weapons, bumpers make that awkward.which, can't be compared for vehicles I realize.The balance is very good in BC2, notable detail has to be the echoes when you're in houses/buildings.Snow map was sort of a poor choice for a demo, offering little detail and a bit of unnessary difficulty. At the moment, COD must have better graphics along with better framerate, but that can't be compared, because the BC2 demo looks worse than the BC1, which I'll assume this is more of a beta and the final version will be optimized much better.I did find myself having a lot of fun just messing around for a small part of the match, killing people with the engineer's ratchet or just running circles with the light truck, caught myself laughing just doing that sort of stuff.anyhow, main beef is vehicle controls, great game, I'll enjoy both MW2 and BC2 for their best aspects. Sorry for the ramblings above:P
[QUOTE=''DranzarTypeF''][QUOTE=''LightColor'']i've been hearing that its goin to b awesome, i like it alright i loved BF 2142 lol sure the controls feel a little slower n i realize that its part of the game so im okay with that i just dun really like vehicles in FPS is all [/QUOTE]BF has had vehicles since the beginning, they are experts at mixing vehicles with FPS gameplay, nobody has ever complained about their online. It plays very well, and I'm usually skeptical about vehicles+air support and guns being mixed online, but DICE has made it work.[/QUOTE]no yea i no they had vehicles since the beginning, not really saying it ruins the online just sayin i prefer no vehicles is all, i enjoy gettin into a sumtin every now and then its pretty fun especially when i mess up like in the heli in BC2 demo have no idea how to fly it, crashed n died lol
[QUOTE=''LightColor'']i've been hearing that its goin to b awesome, i like it alright i loved BF 2142 lol sure the controls feel a little slower n i realize that its part of the game so im okay with that i just dun really like vehicles in FPS is all [/QUOTE]killstreak rewards get extremely annoying in MW2, though.and if MW2 isn't your interest at all, I apologise.
[QUOTE=''LightColor''][QUOTE=''DranzarTypeF''][QUOTE=''LightColor'']i've been hearing that its goin to b awesome, i like it alright i loved BF 2142 lol sure the controls feel a little slower n i realize that its part of the game so im okay with that i just dun really like vehicles in FPS is all [/QUOTE]BF has had vehicles since the beginning, they are experts at mixing vehicles with FPS gameplay, nobody has ever complained about their online. It plays very well, and I'm usually skeptical about vehicles+air support and guns being mixed online, but DICE has made it work.[/QUOTE]no yea i no they had vehicles since the beginning, not really saying it ruins the online just sayin i prefer no vehicles is all, i enjoy gettin into a sumtin every now and then its pretty fun especially when i mess up like in the heli in BC2 demo have no idea how to fly it, crashed n died lol[/QUOTE]same as me, only vehicle I need to learn how to use is the Heli. Got all the tanks, the wheeler and the UAV down, I tried flying a Heli first time- crashed.2nd time I made a mess, made a crappy landing and got a team mate to fly it, who promptly crashed it as I had no clue they were in the same boat as me:?
People hate on the game cuz the guns have RECOIL !!! ,hard to snipe with assault rifles in bad company
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment