Monday, April 5, 2010

Story ideas for BioShock 3

now i know that BioShock 2 is nearly upon us but i was thinking one day, ''will there be a BioShock 3? and if so what will it be about?'' so i thought id say what i think and ask everyone else what they would like the 3rd game to be about.I think that BioShock 3 would be cool if it was about a bunch of explorers who stumble upon rapture not knowing its past or what secrets it still holds, the team should make their way through rapture looting and plundering the lost city but suspiciously losing members of their team along the way. I had a really cool idea like one of the really cocky explorers finds a lone little sister and tries to get closer to her and then she screams and then a big daddy comes out and attacks him and then the team are like WTF!! and spider splicers could get one of your team from the ceiling and loads of coolstuff like that.Well yeah, thats my idea, let me know if you think its a good idea or if you have any cool ideas, i would love to hear them :)''Would You Kindly?'' Story ideas for BioShock 3
2 isnt even released yet, how can you have ideas for 3 if you havent played 2's story?

geez. chill.Story ideas for BioShock 3
There is only one thing I want for Bioshock 3 and that is NOT to play as a Big Daddy or any other Rapture ''creature'' - looking forward to B2 no doubt and am picking it up at launch, but to me I much prefer playing as more of a regular person who has access to the same things that brought Rapture down and using them smartly, like the plasmids. Becoming a Big Daddy was my least favorite part of B1.
lol ur ideas sound like wat u would c in a normal horror or action/adventure movie lol fun stuff, but yea don't get too ahead of yourself
I'd like it to be a prequel. Start off and witness the growing rivalry between andrew ryan and fontaine, and then play through the demise of Rapture.
The story can be where some random guy who's good at killing decides the world doesn't need big daddies and weird creature. So he goes onto a quest to kill them all!! :twisted:
I wouldn't know what an idea for 3 could be considering Bioshock 2 isn't even out yet.
Sounds like a horror movie not a video game story. Maybe you should get into writing movies?
lol no wait, i have an even better idea. Bioshock 3 should have marcus fenix and master chief team up and go down to kill all the bid daddies, then, they find the little sisters and reproduce with them. THEN, after the babies are born, LITTLE Marcus and LITTLE Chief help their daddies kill all of the locust and covenant ( who have now teamed up), and it ends with master chief going into a cryochamber and his last line is '' wake me if you need me '' and then Marcus is like '' I'll take that'' and picks up Master Chief's helmet. Then the game ends and credits roll and if you played the game on the difficulty of '' LegendInsane'' you see a special, unexplained, scene where Marcus is making out with Master Chief. Thats my take on Bioshock 3. I think it would be sickk :)
the 2nd game hasnt even come out and youre thinking about the next one
[QUOTE=''summer_star17x'']2 isnt even released yet, how can you have ideas for 3 if you havent played 2's story?

geez. chill.[/QUOTE]

agreed, how can you have ideas for 3 when you have no idea how 2 finishes...
[QUOTE=''soufan123'']lol no wait, i have an even better idea. Bioshock 3 should have marcus fenix and master chief team up and go down to kill all the bid daddies, then, they find the little sisters and reproduce with them. THEN, after the babies are born, LITTLE Marcus and LITTLE Chief help their daddies kill all of the locust and covenant ( who have now teamed up), and it ends with master chief going into a cryochamber and his last line is '' wake me if you need me '' and then Marcus is like '' I'll take that'' and picks up Master Chief's helmet. Then the game ends and credits roll and if you played the game on the difficulty of '' LegendInsane'' you see a special, unexplained, scene where Marcus is making out with Master Chief. Thats my take on Bioshock 3. I think it would be sickk :)[/QUOTE]



All take what ever he is smoking please!

No comments:

Post a Comment