Tuesday, April 6, 2010

where did you get your xbox 360 from?

I have one Xbox 360 premium but it keeps getting rrod so i am going to buy a elite xbox 360 i was thinking to buy it from amazon new but i want to but one new but where cheaper?where did you get your xbox 360 from?
There more than likely going to be the same price everywhere. But Ebay is worth looking into for new and cheap.where did you get your xbox 360 from?
If you lived in Canada you could get from Gamestop/EB Games for like a $100 refurbished(no hardrive included).
[This message was deleted at the request of a moderator or administrator]
I bought my newest one at Walmart over the holidays. It was during the boxing week sale so I got the holiday bundle for $269.99 plus tax.
i bought one from gamestation and one from dixons.
Bought it at a Pawn Shop for $180 with wireless controller, cables, and Shadowrun and it was an Arcade and its been a year and it still runs great.
From some rather dude off of CL. 120 for 20 GB drive, console, controller. I've probably put in 300 hours of my own play on it by now.Every single gaming console I've bought in the last 5 years ahs been off of Craig's list. ANd not a single one of them has given me any trouble.
I think my gf got it for me from gamestop or something. It was in nov. of 07
Amazon will probably give you a better deal, as you might not have to pay sales tax and you can get free shipping.
My mom as a gift for going into the AF. I think she nabbed it from Gamestop. Sadly it was an Arcade.
hey dranzartypef, do you have a refurbished 360???? me yes. is it good ???
i have fixed my xbox 4 time brocken every time some i am just going to get one from as amazon
do you know if a refurbished 360's good?????
I bought mine from Best Buy.
Amazon.
Got mine at Walmart in Canada
[QUOTE=''kozzy1234'']Got mine at Walmart in Canada[/QUOTE]



Me too, it lasted a year :(
at launch I got it at Gamers, When the elite came out i got it at best buy, when my elite broke and then was fixed, only to break again and be out of warranty, i got my arcade at best buy.
referbished from microsoft is awsome i bought it from future shop the referbished pro console in december 179.99 i played on it for 8hr straight and the fan was blowing out cold air i was ****in shocked when i felt the cold air it runs better then my eliete i bought about 4 months before the referbished 1 and my eliete spits out hot air

No comments:

Post a Comment