Friday, April 9, 2010

COD MW2 VS Battlefield Bad Company 2

Which one will be on top???COD MW2 VS Battlefield Bad Company 2
Modern Warfare 2, unfortunately.COD MW2 VS Battlefield Bad Company 2
An the award for most original thread goes to..............
I have faith in BC2.
Two different games. It all depends on what you like.
^What he said. They are both FPS, but one has kill-streaks and death-streaks, while the other has huge maps, vehicles, and destructible environment. Your trying to compare a Run-n-Gun to a squad base fps. That won't work. If you mean top by units moved, then of course MW2 it was a hype train. If you mean enjoyability then its BFBC2.
I think it would be a better comparison between BC2 and MAG.
[QUOTE=''Cryptiic'']Modern Warfare 2, unfortunately.[/QUOTE]This. I hate MW2 but it puts a spell on people. People will play that game no matter how many game breaking glitches there are. I like BC2 more, but I know MW2 will always have more players and sell more.
It won't take much to beat MW2's horrible horrible story so BC2 all the way!
[QUOTE=''Sins-of-Mosin'']It won't take much to beat MW2's horrible horrible story so BC2 all the way![/QUOTE]Both stories are pretty lame, but whetever
I actually enjoy BFBC's story. ''Oh yeah? You and what army!?.....Oh....THAT army''
modern warfare 2 is way more fun at the moment in comparison to BFBC2. :/ i just like the action of mw2 a lot more and all the unlockables and what not. leveling is more fun there, too.
[QUOTE=''SovietAgent''][QUOTE=''Sins-of-Mosin'']It won't take much to beat MW2's horrible horrible story so BC2 all the way![/QUOTE]Both stories are pretty lame, but whetever[/QUOTE]Sorry I didn't mean to say that the stories sucked, what I meant say was that the multiplayer was margianly better in comparison to the singleplayer. Singleplayer itself is decent, but the multiplayer is where these 2 games are at.
MW2 you cannot compete with a call of duty game unfortunately BFBC2 is the better game IMO
Bad company 2 is trash, it's exactly the same as bad company 1 same graphics same guns only thing that is different is the map
[QUOTE=''unkis4l'']Bad company 2 is trash, it's exactly the same as bad company 1 same graphics same guns only thing that is different is the map[/QUOTE]LMAO...based on a beta.
[This message was deleted at the request of the original poster]
Bad Company 2 is definitely the better game but i doubt it will have the success of MW 2.
i like the battlefield series over call of duty but i dont think it will beat mw2 on sales, to many closed minded fools wont give it a chance
MW2 is broken right now so any non-broken multiplayer game is better.

No comments:

Post a Comment