Friday, April 9, 2010

Aliens Vs Predator MP demo up tomorrow!

Juicy DetailsI can't wait to fry some marines with a plasmacaster. I only wish the demo was TEAM deathmatch, not just FFA. But I'm glad the demo is launching with a couple weeks to go. gives everyone enough time to judge the game pre-launch, hopefully it's up to par.Aliens Vs Predator MP demo up tomorrow!
cool thanks ill download this tomorrow hopefully its goodAliens Vs Predator MP demo up tomorrow!
Don't get your hopes up. It's the same developer who made shellshock 2 and rogue warrior.
:D Screenshots look good. Can't wait!
[QUOTE=''speedfreak48t5p'']Don't get your hopes up. It's the same developer who made shellshock 2 and rogue warrior.[/QUOTE]

Which sucked because there putting all there effort into AvP!

(Never played shellshock 2 but heard bad things)
COOOOOOLL!!! I can't wait for this :D
Meh we will have to wait and see. I have extremely low expectations for this game.
[QUOTE=''craigalan23'']Meh we will have to wait and see. I have extremely low expectations for this game.[/QUOTE]

Why is that?
[QUOTE=''Wakanoid''][QUOTE=''craigalan23'']Meh we will have to wait and see. I have extremely low expectations for this game.[/QUOTE]

Why is that?[/QUOTE]



The combat looks extremely repetitive and the stealth kills seem to take an hour to finish. It just looks like an alright game from all of the gameplay videos but I'll give the game a chance.
to the ''Haters'' (for lack of a better term) -- yeah but they also made the first FPS Aliens vs Predator back in '99 (which was excellent), and the dev has had a nice full development cycle on this one (2.5 years). this game is their baby, I doubt they'd b0rk it. but we'll see for sure tomorow (gameplay wise)
Playing the pc demo on steam and its not very good.But then again I was excited for this game for the SINGLEPLAYER and not the online.I really really wish the demo was for singleplayer.The online is just clunky controlwise and not that fun, seems tacked on.Ill still buy this game for the campaign though, it looks very fun. Just the online demo didnt give me any hope fo the multiplayer
[QUOTE=''craigalan23''][QUOTE=''Wakanoid''][QUOTE=''craigalan23'']Meh we will have to wait and see. I have extremely low expectations for this game.[/QUOTE] Why is that?[/QUOTE] The combat looks extremely repetitive and the stealth kills seem to take an hour to finish. It just looks like an alright game from all of the gameplay videos but I'll give the game a chance.[/QUOTE]Combat is frantic and exciting = rock, paper, scissors mechanic, unrivaled atmosphare, etcstealth kills are always time consuming and of course you are producing a hyperbole in terms of the time it takes = solution = dont play as an alienYou Troll hard,
[QUOTE=''The-King-of-FPS''][QUOTE=''craigalan23''][QUOTE=''Wakanoid''] Why is that?[/QUOTE] The combat looks extremely repetitive and the stealth kills seem to take an hour to finish. It just looks like an alright game from all of the gameplay videos but I'll give the game a chance.[/QUOTE]Combat is frantic and exciting = rock, paper, scissors mechanic, unrivaled atmosphare, etcstealth kills are always time consuming and of course you are producing a hyperbole in terms of the time it takes = solution = dont play as an alienYou Troll hard,[/QUOTE]



I'm trolling just because I thought the game just looked alright? Please forgive me for having an opinion different from yours. Also Predators have those types of kills too.. Maybe you should look up gameplay videos?
yeah, I can confirm the demo is up on Steam, but not XBL (yet).
[QUOTE=''craigalan23''][QUOTE=''The-King-of-FPS''][QUOTE=''craigalan23''] The combat looks extremely repetitive and the stealth kills seem to take an hour to finish. It just looks like an alright game from all of the gameplay videos but I'll give the game a chance.[/QUOTE]Combat is frantic and exciting = rock, paper, scissors mechanic, unrivaled atmosphare, etcstealth kills are always time consuming and of course you are producing a hyperbole in terms of the time it takes = solution = dont play as an alienYou Troll hard,[/QUOTE] I'm trolling just because I thought the game just looked alright? Please forgive me for having an opinion different from yours. Also Predators have those types of kills too.. Maybe you should look up gameplay videos?[/QUOTE]Troll more
[QUOTE=''The-King-of-FPS''][QUOTE=''craigalan23''][QUOTE=''The-King-of-FPS'']Combat is frantic and exciting = rock, paper, scissors mechanic, unrivaled atmosphare, etcstealth kills are always time consuming and of course you are producing a hyperbole in terms of the time it takes = solution = dont play as an alienYou Troll hard,[/QUOTE] I'm trolling just because I thought the game just looked alright? Please forgive me for having an opinion different from yours. Also Predators have those types of kills too.. Maybe you should look up gameplay videos?[/QUOTE]Troll more[/QUOTE]

This is when you know you've won an argument
Can't wait. Should be fun.

No comments:

Post a Comment