You play the first one? Think of it as Ilos.Mass Effect 2 question. ***SPOLIER*** do ...
thats actually really disappointing. i was hoping fighting the collectors was the main point of the game, not gettin your team
[QUOTE=''dlindenb2000'']You play the first one? Think of it as Ilos.[/QUOTE]
very good comparison, the omega 4 relay is the endgame
It's a 20-35 hour game and it's not dissapointing in the least. Do the loyalty missions and if you already have then do some of the side missions and if you already have THEN go through the omega relee and not trying to spoil anything but you are fighting the collectors and well anybody with a brain should know the ending to that.
[QUOTE=''XileLord'']It's a 20-35 hour game and it's not dissapointing in the least. Do the loyalty missions and if you already have then do some of the side missions and if you already have THEN go through the omega relee and not trying to spoil anything but you are fighting the collectors and well anybody with a brain should know the ending to that.[/QUOTE]
but beware [spoiler] if you dont go directly through the Omega 4 Relay after the normandy is attacked, you will find most of your crew dead [/spoiler]
No comments:
Post a Comment