thats what i want to know... where are the mature, cool, female gamers that play call of duty?where are the female gamers?
[QUOTE=''Sullivaineus'']thats what i want to know... where are the mature, cool, female gamers that play call of duty?[/QUOTE]They're present, but stay silent or mysterious to avoid being flirted by immature kids. I can understand them lol.where are the female gamers?
I dont know about call of duty but i was just playing with a girl for liek 2 hours on saints row 2.
i was playing with a girl on call of duty 2, but they wasnt any kid :)
haha.. damn those immature kids...
In parties, like 80% of the multiplayer games.
yeah i play with girls alot and all these 16 year old kids are trying make them laugh and stuff its actually fun to hear but also pathetic
That is like asking where the Lions are in Antarctica.
they are non exisistent. o
They probably don't speak for fear of being pestered and harassed. With threads like these, I don't really blame them...
i played CoD: WaW and there was some girl playing and it seemed like everyone decided not to play TDM but instead PtG (Protect the Girl)Sad Sad Sad Children.
[QUOTE=''archvile_78'']
They're present, but stay silent or mysterious to avoid being flirted by immature kids. I can understand them lol.[/QUOTE]
^ Exactly. More hassel than its worth to be honest.
I highly agree I have talked and played games with a tone of girls and they aren't much different than another person online so there is nothing weird about it but everyone around does all these crazy things that make them want to stay quiet or hide which is completely understandable
Just know that there are very, very few hot gamer girls. Every girl that plays video games that I've met in person smells like cheese. They are also usually overweight and in their teens or early 20's. Working at gamestop has shown me just why none of my friends play video games.
[QUOTE=''falconclan'']Just know that there are very, very few hot gamer girls. Every girl that plays video games that I've met in person smells like cheese. They are also usually overweight and in their teens or early 20's. Working at gamestop has shown me just why none of my friends play video games.[/QUOTE]
LMAO... that sucks dude
[QUOTE=''bigboss_mox23''][QUOTE=''falconclan'']Just know that there are very, very few hot gamer girls. Every girl that plays video games that I've met in person smells like cheese. They are also usually overweight and in their teens or early 20's. Working at gamestop has shown me just why none of my friends play video games.[/QUOTE] LMAO... that sucks dude[/QUOTE] Makes me feel normal, but I constantly worry if I'm ''That guy'' around my friends. I don't want to smell like cheese.At least my friends are normal. lol
If I needed a women, Xbox Live wouldn't be a place I'd be looking.
[QUOTE=''falconclan'']Just know that there are very, very few hot gamer girls. Every girl that plays video games that I've met in person smells like cheese. They are also usually overweight and in their teens or early 20's. Working at gamestop has shown me just why none of my friends play video games.[/QUOTE]
I dont know what to say to that lol, other than none of my female gamer friends smell of cheese, nor I for that matter
[QUOTE=''kleaneasy''][QUOTE=''falconclan'']Just know that there are very, very few hot gamer girls. Every girl that plays video games that I've met in person smells like cheese. They are also usually overweight and in their teens or early 20's. Working at gamestop has shown me just why none of my friends play video games.[/QUOTE] I dont know what to say to that lol, other than none of my female gamer friends smell of cheese, nor I for that matter [/QUOTE] Well in Oklahoma, they come cheese scented.
thats just nasty, you ever thought of moving? lol
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment