Friday, April 9, 2010

What Game Do You Regret Buying

What game do you regret buying, going against your instincts and saying to yourself it should be a good game.What Game Do You Regret Buying
None, I research my gamesIn this day and age there's no reason for anyone to get a game they don't like, all the information is there. Especially on the 360 with all the demos it hasWhat Game Do You Regret Buying
I'm not trying to troll when I say this but I do regret buying ODST, I had a hunch that I wouldn't like it, but I purchased it on impulsed returned it a few days later. Another one is L4D2 as I LOVED the first L4D but the second felt like an expansion pack of sorts wasn't worth the full $70.
Army of Two: The 40th DayI played the demo with friends and had a blast... Watched some reviews, which were mostly average... Bought it, played the first few chapters... 3 weeks later I still haven't even beat it... I simply don't want to play it anymore for some reason :(
i regret buying games on ps3 instead of buying on 360 ps3 allways bad controls
Far cry 2.
H.A.W.X. and Dark SectorH.A.W.X. more for its really repetitive and simple MPand Dark Sector, well i just really couldnt get into it, the story was dumb, the combat was average, and so forth
Legendary.
I probably wouldn'thave boughtRacePro if I could go back in time. Still played it plenty and I only paid $40 for it, so its hard to really 'regret' it that much.
far cry 2

army or two

cod mw2
Ghost Recon 2. I love Rainbow Six Vegas 1 %26 2 so since they were both Tom Clancy I thought it would be good but I just really never got into it...
[QUOTE=''apathyambition'']Ghost Recon 2. I love Rainbow Six Vegas 1 %26 2 so since they were both Tom Clancy I thought it would be good but I just really never got into it...[/QUOTE]You're are refering to Advanced Wafare 2 right ? because Ghost Recon 2 came out before Vegas.
Luckily none.
Sort of, but GTA IV, I haven't played it since forever and I don't plan on to in the near future.
[QUOTE=''DranzarTypeF''][QUOTE=''apathyambition'']Ghost Recon 2. I love Rainbow Six Vegas 1 %26 2 so since they were both Tom Clancy I thought it would be good but I just really never got into it...[/QUOTE]You're are refering to Advanced Wafare 2 right ? because Ghost Recon 2 came out before Vegas.[/QUOTE].Yeah I know it did but I bought GR2 after I had already had RSV1 and RSV2.
[QUOTE=''apathyambition''][QUOTE=''DranzarTypeF''][QUOTE=''apathyambition'']Ghost Recon 2. I love Rainbow Six Vegas 1 %26 2 so since they were both Tom Clancy I thought it would be good but I just really never got into it...[/QUOTE]You're are refering to Advanced Wafare 2 right ? because Ghost Recon 2 came out before Vegas.[/QUOTE].Yeah I know it did but I bought GR2 after I had already had RSV1 and RSV2.[/QUOTE]But GR2 is pretty outdated compared RSV which is on a next gen console, I would assume that once you played Vegas 2 going back to a PS2 game would seem lackluster.
My point exactly! I went backwards... My mistake! :cry:
Call of Duty 3. What a terrible game.
[QUOTE=''racing1750'']Far cry 2.[/QUOTE]

Amen to that, brother.
None, I tend to read reviews and plus download demos before I go out and buy a game.

No comments:

Post a Comment