sequel is already announced. there is a teaser trailer outBatman Arkham Asylum 2?
oh yea i just saw it then
It was announced a while ago, you never saw it? 0.oAnyway, I can't wait.
Yep, sequel.
theres 3 random endings in AA, the one you saw had croc, the others show scarecrow or banes hand come out of the water and grab the box of vemon.
That's weird I saw Scarecrow instead of Killer Croc.
Nividia is most likely half way done the sequel and working on an E3 presentation as we speak.
It looks like it will be taking place in the streets of Gotham for the most part. Having said that, I'll be interested to see how they pull that off. Whether they decide on making all of Gotham a huge open world or limiting it to a few special areas. IGN had a good article about What Spider-Man Can Learn from Batman: Arkham Asylum and they brought up a good point about creating a richer experience by limiting the scope to just Arkham Island.
As for villains, we know Joker and Harley will be there. Should see Croc and Scarecrow. Two-Face looks like he should play a big part. Wonder who else we'll see. Penguin? Catwoman?
Arkham Asylum 2: Teaser Trailer
I just finished Arkham Asylum as well. I thought it was a very good game. I was really disappointed with the bosses though.
I can see one coming but not anytime soon.
[QUOTE=''JustBeingFrank'']I can see one coming but not anytime soon. [/QUOTE]
Dude they already announced it and its coming out q4 this year. Can you see it now? ;-)
[QUOTE=''johnny41252''][QUOTE=''JustBeingFrank'']I can see one coming but not anytime soon. [/QUOTE] Dude they already announced it and its coming out q4 this year. Can you see it now? ;-)[/QUOTE]crap I have to play the first one
awesome game
I'm hoping to find this cheap somewhere, hopefully it will be even cheaper if a sequel is coming soon.
I seen bane instead of killer croc
[QUOTE=''BdogTheGamer'']I seen bane instead of killer croc[/QUOTE]Same here, though a friend played it in my room and we saw Croc's hand. I'm a huge Bane fan and want to see Bane given his due credit. He's an awesome villian. Hopefully two won't become a lazy version of one, though, like a lot of games tend to do coming from a successful first. Can't wait to see more on it, though!
[QUOTE=''JCoyne1031'']I just finished Arkham Asylum as well. I thought it was a very good game. I was really disappointed with the bosses though. [/QUOTE]
What was wrong with them, I thought they were excuted perfectly, fitting of the character, instead of trying to fit the charactr to the standards of gaming. And I think the different hands at the end are dependent on difficulty, did anyone who saw Crocs hand play on Easy? Because I saw Scarecrow and Bane on Normal and Hard.
No comments:
Post a Comment