Friday, April 9, 2010

max payne 3,why just why!!!!

ok as alot of people know rockstar announce max payne 3 since remedy isnt making it anymore. do you think they have played with it to much? im a huge max payne fan and rockstar comes and make max look like an older version of mario.http://www.pcgameshardware.com/screenshots/418x627/2009/06/Max-Payne-3.jpgmax payne 3,why just why!!!!
You only noticed this now?max payne 3,why just why!!!!
[QUOTE=''archvile_78'']You only noticed this now?[/QUOTE]And I thought people couldn't get even more later than late.
Interestingly he didn't even have the in-game shot. I mean, lol, character is nothing compare to what gameply is. I mean, I don't even know why it is called Max Payne anymore. But, to answer the question, Max Payne is dead, literatly dead.
[This message was deleted at the request of a moderator or administrator]
yup
[QUOTE=''tophustler'']i just got informed that it was announced i cant keep up with every gaming detail like u nerds do i bet ur still a virgin just answer the question and get on with ur day thats all for instance i found out about e3 last year thats y i want to see it again go outside its warm out[/QUOTE]It comes from a kid who ''tries'' to troll so-called ''nerds'' the irony in this is so astounding.
[QUOTE=''tophustler'']i just got informed that it was announced i cant keep up with every gaming detail like u nerds do i bet ur still a virgin just answer the question and get on with ur day thats all for instance i found out about e3 last year thats y i want to see it again go outside its warm out[/QUOTE]

No comments:

Post a Comment